WhatsApp Group Join
Telegram Group Join

pmkisan.gov.in Beneficiary Status 2022, PM Kisan Beneficiary List, Aadhar Link Status Check Online

pmkisan.gov.in Beneficiary Status 2022 WB Check PM Kisan List 11, 10th, 9th 8th installment, Aadhar Card Link Status Online official website for UP, West Bengal, Rajasthan, Bihar, Andhra Pradesh and all other states wise. PM Kisan Status Check 2022 8th & 9th installment can be done on the official website portal pmkisan.nic.in. All the beneficiaries of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana can check pmkisan.gov.in Status Beneficiary list 2022 8th Installment Kist direct in the bank account and check the balance now. You can also search for Pradhan Mantri Kisan Yojana beneficiary New List WB and rejected list updates in this article. Every year central Government deposits 6000 Rupees to the very small and marginal farmers of the country. This Scheme was started by the Prime Minister of India to provide financial support to every farmer who is in need. Latest, many farmers were asked to apply for PM Kisan Yojana Registration pmkisan .nic .in in order to avail the benefits.

पीएम किसान की राशि दोगुनी हो सकती है यानि खाते में आएंगे 4000 रुपये| केंद्र सरकार 12.13 करोड़ से अधिक किसानों को ये बड़ी सौगात दे सकती है|

pmkisan.gov.in Beneficiary Status 2022

There are some eligibility to apply for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana on the official website and get selected as a beneficiary. If you met all the criteria then only you can avail the benefits of PMKSNY. Many farmers who applied latest are waiting for the latest PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022 8th and 9th Kist Status. If your name is not on the list then you must have not filled the application properly. Let’s know more about this how to check pmkisan.gov.in status of beneficiary New List as per village, Gram, State, District, Block wise here.

प्रधानमंत्री किसान सम्मान निधि योजना का बेसब्री से इंतजार कर रहे किसानो के खातो में 9वीं किस्त का पैसा जारी हो गया है। इसलिए सभी किसानो से अनुरोध है की वो अपना पं किसान स्टेटस यहाँ से चेक कर सकते है। PM किसान योजना की नई सूचि जारी कर दी गयी है आप लाभार्थी सूचि में अपना नाम भी चेक कर सकते है।

pmkisan.gov.in Beneficiary Status 2021

PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022 Online Check

Name of the Scheme Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Installment Status 8th, 9th, 10th,11th Kist Released
Mode to check Installment Online
Financial Year 2022-23
Mode to check beneficiary List On official portal
Web link www.pmkisan.gov.in
Next 11Kist Release Date Released

PM Kisan 11th Installment status

Recently PM Kisan 11th Installment was deposited by Central Government in all accounts of beneficiaries List approved. 11th installment Status 2022 can be checked from your login Id credentials on the official web portal. Now PM Kisan 11th Installment Date will be soon credited through DBT. When and how it will be done will be discussed in the next article. But before this beneficiaries need to register themselves for this PMKSNY online. It is easy to find the beneficiary list on PM Kisan’s official portal. The govt is regularly updating the new list of state-wise Beneficiaries for ongoing installment to check your status also here.

the PM Modi Government has initiated transferring the 11th installment of PM Kisan to the farmer’s account from August 9 onwards. The last 10th Installment was also released on May 14 by PM Modi via video conferencing as well. Beneficiary Status of 11 Kist is checked by here from all framers. In order to get installment now, Aadhar Card is mandatory so attach if not did it yet then do so earliest. For the latest update from PM-Kisan Samman Nidhi Department, kindly this visiting this page frequently.

How to check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status?

  • Open the official website i.e. pmkisan.gov.in or pmkisan.nic.in
  • Now opt for farmers Corner on the website.
  • After the click on the option beneficiary status. You will able to check your application form and status of installment by there only.
  • PM Kisan Yojana 11th Installment Beneficiary Status 2022 can only be checked on the website of PM-KISAN. No other website will give you authentic information.

How to check PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Payment status?

  • Open the web portal Or open direct this link – pmkisan.gov.in/BeneficiaryStatus.aspx or Go to the farmers Corner on official website and click on beneficiary list.
  • Then go to the beneficiary section. Enter state name, district and sub district, Block, and Village.
  • After that, you will get PM Kisan beneficiary List 2022 Kist status.
  • Now your all installment status is show as credit, Payment status pending or Approval pending etc. Also if required then take a printout of it so that can be used if required in future.

After applying for the correct online application form registration and you did not receive a new Installment then first check pmkisan.gov.in status Beneficiary list.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List State Wise Payment Status

State / UT Name Total Beneficiary Registered Payment Transfer Success
Andman and Nicobar Islands 17,280 16,228
Andhra Pradesh 58,12,339 4,823,776
Arunachal Pradesh 98,234 94,105
Assam 3,124,953 1,434,447
Bihar 8,250,032 8,014,254
Chandigarh 462 320
Chhattisgarh 3,684,616 2,593,096
Delhi 16,304 14,918
Goa 11,794 9,052
Gujarat 6,334,336 5,819,392
Haryana 1,944,939 1,774,514
Himachal Pradesh 952,511 909,074
Jammu and Kashmir 1,208,285 897,355
Jharkhand 3,074,643 1,541,892
Karnataka 5,658,959 5,282,351
Kerala 3,709,779 3,424,459
Ladakh 18,872 17,424
Lakshadweep 2,121 1,284
Madhya Pradesh 8,887,883 8,524,754
Maharashtra 11,430,230 9,409,755
Manipur 598,583 270,735
Meghalaya 194,014 181,041
Mizoram 199,221 91,050
Nagaland 213,565 175,329
Odisha 4,050,231 4,048,309
Puducherry 11,106 10,173
Punjab 2,375,053 1,770,551
Rajasthan 7,778,746 7,225,187
Sikkim 19,654 11,456
Tamil Nadu 4,862,224 3,791,394
Telangana 3,933,846 3,606,549
Dadra And Nagar Havelli
Daman and Diu
15,021 10,037
Tripura 239,200 216,049
Uttar Pradesh 28,044,828 25,916,812
Uttarakhand 914,733 851,991
West Bengal 3,457,779 1,406,375

How to link or Update Adhaar Number?

  • Open the PM Kisan Scheme’s official web portal.
  • Go to the farmers section.
  • Click on Edit Aadhar Failure Records.
  • Now search details by using Aadhar Number/ Account Number/ Mobile Number/ Farmer Name
  • Your account dashboard will open up.
  • Now you can edit Aadhar Number or update it.
  • Now submit the details.

How to Check PM Kisan Aadhar Link Status Online

  • Visit at official website of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana www. pmkisan .gov .in
  • Now Go to the farmers section.
  • Click on Edit Aadhar Failure Records link.
  • Now search your details by using Account/ Aadhar / Mobile/ Farmer Name
  • Now Your account dashboard will open up.
  • Check from there the link of Adhaar card status whether it is linked or not.


PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary Status Check 2022>>> Click Here

PMKSNY Beneficiary List 2022 >>> Check Here

PM Kisan Status 2022 Check Rejected List

  • You need to visit official website at pmkisan.gov.in
  • Now at Home Page go to Payment Status Success corner.
  • Click on Dashboard.
  • Now Selection your State, District, Sub-District, Village from drop down options.
  • Now Click on Show button link.
  • Check online Registration Status.
  • Now it show PM Kisan Status of Payment, Rejected, Accepted or pending details.

PM Kisan Helpline

011-24300606, 155261, toll-free 1800115526, or E-Mail at pmkisan [email protected].

https //pmkisan.gov.in/BeneficiaryStatus.aspx

https //pmkisan.gov.in/Rpt_BeneficiaryStatus_pub.aspx

https //pmkisan.gov.in/RegistrationForm.aspx

Bigg Boss Kannada 9 Winner
Bigg Boss Kannada Finale Live
Bigg Boss Contestants
Bigg Boss 16 Vote
Bigg Boss 16 Audition
Bigg Boss Kannada Voting
Bigg Boss Malayalam Vote
Bigg Boss Tamil Vote
Bigg Boss Telugu Vote

Leave a Comment