WhatsApp Group Join
Telegram Group Join

Bigg Boss OTT 2 Winner Name 2023 BB 17 Winner 1st 2nd Runner Up Grand Finale Live Updates

Bigg Boss OTT Winner Name, Final Winner Name of 17th Season – 2023 Winners Names Updates, Who is winner of Bigg Boss OTT Voot Live news.

Bigg Boss OTT Winner Name, Prize Money, Finale Held 14th Aug 2023

If you are super excited about the grand finale of the reality show Bigg Boss OTT, here’s everything you need to know including details regarding when, where, and how to watch the Bigg Boss 17 finale.

Now that the contestants including Pooja Bhatt, Elvish Yadav, Manisha Rani, Bebika Dhurve, Abhishek Malhan have reached the finale week, fans are excited to watch who will lift the trophy. the reality show was switch to TV as Bigg Boss ott on 14th August, hosted by superstar Salman Khan. Like all other finales, the BB OTT 2 finale will be a grand event with special guests and performances by the contestants.

Bigg Boss OTT 2 Finale Winner

Bigg Boss OTT 2 Finale Winner 2023

Know about Bigg Boss ott Winner Name, Final Winner Name of 2nd season 1st, Runner Up, 2nd Runner Up, 3rd Runner Up Bigg Boss Winner.

Show Name Big Boss OTT
Grand Finale Date 14th August 2023
Bigg Boss OTT 2 Winner ?
Telecast Time 9:00 P.M on Colorstv
Repeat Airing at Anytime On Jiocinema app
Online Streaming at Jiocinema App, Voot Select
Hosted By Salman Khan
Produced By Endemol Shine India

Bigg Boss OTT 2 Winner Name Declared – Finale Result – Who Win BBOTT2?

we will update soon this space when grand finale will be telecast online…. stay tune here….

Meanwhile, the top Five contestants who are fighting for the Bigg Boss 15 trophy this year are Pooja Bhatt, Elvish Yadav, Manisha Rani, Bebika Dhurve, Abhishek Malhan.

We will Update this space when We Got Our Official Sources News.

Bigg Boss OTT 2nd 2023 Finalists

Here Let’s Check Bigg Boss OTT top 5 contestants after mid week eviction

Sr No. Contestant Name Profession Status
1 Abhishek Malhan
(Fukra Insaan)
YouTuber Finalist
2 Elvish Yasav YouTuber Finalist
3 Pooja Bhatt Actress Finalist
4 Manisha Rani Content Creator Finalist
5 Bebika Dhurve Dentist Finalist

Bigg Boss OTT Season 2nd Winner Prediction

The Bigg Boss OTT has been all set to go. The latest season of the show has begun and will see the return of Salman Khan. As always, Salman is a tough act to follow but he did not disappoint. this season is not living up to its name. However, we are here to help you predict who will be crowned as the winner of Bigg Boss OTT 2nd Season.

As per Visitor’s Comments prediction, Bigg Boss OTT 2 winner might be ………. Elvish or Abhishek

Check Bigg Boss OTT Finale Voting Result

Bigg Boss OTT Winner Name 2023, 1st Runner-Up, 2nd Runner-Up, 3rd Runner Up

Following the format of the previous seasons, the ongoing season of Bigg Boss ott will also have Six finalists in the finale. One among them will emerge as the ultimate winner of the Bigg Boss Season 17.

???? Bigg Boss Winner ???? : –

Bigg Boss OTT 1st Runner Up :-

Bigg Boss OTT 2023 2nd Runner Up :-

Till Then You can vote here :-  Bigg Boss Finale Vote Online

Bigg Boss OTT 2 Grand Finale date

Bigg Boss is the biggest reality show in India. The show was aired on Colors TV on 17th June 2023 and featured 15-16 contestants from across the country, who stayed together for 3 months at a specially built set inside the house. The grand finale of Bigg Boss ott took place on this weekend.

Bigg Boss Grand Finale Date is 14th August 2023. The grand finale of the Bigg Boss 17 will be airing on Colorstv & Jiocinema app.

Bigg Boss Voot Grand Finale Live Updates

Here we will Provide Jiocinema Finale Live Updates …. stay with us…. till then enjoy Exciting Moments…

 The grand finale is expected to be a rocking affair as the eliminated contestants of the show will make an appearance.Special guest list laaye hai hum hamari special audience ke liye. Tune in zaroor kijiyega for the finale special

????? is the winner of Bigg Boss OTT

Bigg Boss OTT 2 Finale Live Streaming

Bigg Boss OTT 2nd Season Finale will premiere on Jiocinema app & www.jiocinema.com. Sabhi contestants ne dil jeet liya par trophy jeetenge sirf ek. Bigg Boss ka finale aa raha on 14th August 2023 at 9:00 pm. Kaun hoga iss show ka  winner? Bigg Boss Finale live will also be aired on the Voot Select app.

Watch Live: Click here

Bigg Boss OTT Prize Money Details 2023

The winner will get the Bigg Boss OTT trophy which is beautifully designed. The makers haven’t still announced the prize money for the winning contestants but going by the buzz, it will be Rs 40 lakhs.

What is the latest buzz about this season’s contestants and their chances to win the show?

There is a lot of buzz surrounding this season’s contestants and their chances to win the show.

Some people believe that some of the contestants have a good chance of winning, while others are not so sure. However, no one can really predict who will be the winner.

We recommend that you watch the show to find out for yourself who is in contention and who has a good chance of winning.

Bigg Boss Winners List of All Seasons

Here is the list of all the winners of all the seasons of Bigg Boss:

Bigg Boss 1 Winner Rahul Roy
Bigg Boss 2 Winner Ashutosh Kaushik
Bigg Boss 3 Winner Vindu Dara Singh
Bigg Boss 4 Winner Shweta Tiwari
Bigg Boss 5 Winner Juhi Parmar
Bigg Boss 6 Winner Urvashi Dholakia
Bigg Boss 7 Winner Gauhar Khan
Bigg Boss 8 Winner Gautam Gulati
Bigg Boss 9 Winner Prince Narula
Bigg Boss 10 Winner Manveer Gurjar
Bigg Boss 11 Winner Shilpa Shinde
Bigg Boss 12 Winner Dipika Kakar
Bigg Boss 13 Winner Sidharth Shukla
Bigg Boss 14 Winner Rubina Dialik
Bigg Boss OTT Winner Divya Agarwal
Bigg Boss 15 Winner Tejasswai Prakash
Bigg Boss 16 Winner MC STAN
Bigg Boss OTT 2 Winner ?

Voot Bigg Boss Winner Faq’s

Who is the Bigg Boss ott Winner?

Here You can Find Bigg Boss Winne Name on on our site.

who will be Bigg Boss Winner according to The Real Khabri?

Check here the real khabri latest News on this page.

What's the Prize Amount of Bigg Boss Winning?

Bigg Boss winner trophy and 50 lacs money will be given to winner.

Check Also  on this site

Bigg Boss 17 Live
Bigg Boss 17 Contestants
Bigg Boss 17 Voting Voot
Bigg Boss 17 Audition
BB Malayalam Voting
Bigg Boss Tamil Vote
Bigg Boss Telugu Vote
Bigg Boss Marathi Vote

8 thoughts on “Bigg Boss OTT 2 Winner Name 2023 BB 17 Winner 1st 2nd Runner Up Grand Finale Live Updates”

  1. SHAMITA SHETTY well DESERVED to WIN the TROPHY! From the beginning to the End she was the 1st and last Captain. She has played well. She kept her friendship amazingly. She has understood others feelings and gave them her SUPPORT like Devo, RAKHI, RASHMI, NISHANT , Pratik an extra! She has been injured and continued task with her pain! Among all She is fun, loyal , straight FORWARD and stand for the TRUTH and RIGHTS for anyone in the house. she doesn’t have a big FANDOM but she has touched million heart’s with her DIGNITY! We woul love to see the right owner DESERVES to win the TROPHY one and only Shamita Shetty! SHAMITA DESERVES BB15 VICTORY!????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????


Leave a Comment