WhatsApp Group Join
Telegram Group Join

Indian Idol 13 Winner Name 2022 1st 2nd 3rd Runner Up Prize Money Latest Updates

Indian Idol 13 Winner 2022 :- Here on this page We bring all latest buzz for Indian Idol Winner for This Season. as you know Sony TV’s singing reality show Indian Idol 2022 (Season 13) reached the semi-finals week with top 6 contestants. In this post You can Find Indian Idol winner name, 1st runner up, 2nd Runner Up, 3rd Runner Up names , Voting percentages with prizes Details.

Indian Idol 13 Winner

From the starting of this season, all Indian Idol 2022 contestants gave their fabulous performances to create space in their fans hearts and to stay safe from the eliminations. From the top 5 contestant it is very difficult to say that who will be the winner of Indian Idol 13 in 2022. Singing fans also started assuming that this time there might be 2 winners who will lift the same trophy.

Indian Idol 12 Winner

SonyLiv Indian Idol 13 Top 2 Finalists, Winner Prediction – Vote

Sonytv’s Indian Idol season 13 reached to it’s grand final week with the top 6 finalists. In this entire grand finale episode on 15th August 2022 we are seeing the journey of our finalists. on 15.08.2021 Indian Idol 13 Winner will be lifted Indian Idol 13 Trophy. In Finale Episode You will be see the judges of the show are Anu Malik, Sonu Kakkar, and Himesh Reshammiya with host is Aditya Narayan. Show your love for your favourite Idol! Vote on the #SonyLIV app now.

Indian Idol 13 Finalists

The finale will see a race between contestants like Pawandeep Rajan, Arunita Kanjilal, Mohd Danish, Nihal, Shanmukhpriya, and Sayali Kamble, who will try to impress the audience in the 12-hour long finale. One of them will take home the winner’s trophy. This 15th August, viewers will get the winner of Indian Idol 13.

Indian Idol 13 Winner, 1st 2nd Runner ups, 4th 5th Ranks – Prize Money

Sr No. Contestant Name Status Prize Money
1 Sayli Kamble 2nd Runner Up 5 lakhs, 75,000 rs cash
2 Nihal Tauro 4th Runner up 3 lakhs, 75,000 rs cash
3 Pawandeep Rajan Winner 25 Lakh cash, 75,000 rs, Car
4 Arunita Kanjilal 1st Runner up 5 lakhs cash, 75,000 rs
5 Shanmukha Priya Finalist 75,000 rs
6 Mohd Danish 3rd Runner up 3 lakhs cash, 75,000 rs

Indian Idol Grand Finale Live Update

On this Site we will Share INDIAN Idol Grand Finale Live Updates with latest Voting Trends results rankwise. so bookmark this page. Also on Our Site You can Enjoy Indian Idol 13 Final Live Streaming Information.

The longest-running season of Indian Idol 13 will set another record as the finale episode will air for 12 hours on television. A number of singers, celebrities and former contestants including Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu, Udit Narayan among others are also likely to grace the grand finale. Notably, legendary singer Asha Bhosle is also expected to attend the grand finale. Shershaah actors Sidharth Malhotra and Kiara Advani will also join the ‘Greatest Finale Ever’.

You can Enjoy Live Here : Indian Idol Grand Finale Live 15th August 2021 Sonyliv

Indian Idol 13 Winner Name 2022: Who Won Indian Idol Season 13?

indian idol 12 winner 2021

Pawandeep Rajan won Indian Ido Winner 2022 13th Season.

Indian Idol 2022 Winner name with Prize Money

Indian Idol Winner Name: Pawandeep Rajan
Indian Idol first Runner-up: Arunita Kanjilal
Indian Idol second Runner-up: Sayli Kamble
Indian Idol 3rd Runner-up: Mohd. Danish
Indian Idol 4th Runner-up: Nihal Tauro

Pawandeep was awarded with a cheque of Rs. 25 lakhs from Sony Entertainment Television and a Maruti Suzuki Swift car. Arunita Kanjilal and Sayli Kamble were declared as the 1st, 2nd runners-up respectively and were awarded with a cheque of Rs. 5 lakhs respectively. The 3rd & 4th runners-up, Mohd. Danish and Nihal Tauro were awarded with a cheque of Rs. 3 lakhs respectively.

All the Top 6 finalists received a cheque of Rs. 75,000 from Raj Superwhite Soap followed by gift hampers from Colgate and Denver respectively.

Indian Idol Winner Name season wise

Singer Name Indian Idol Season
Abhijeet Sawant 1 2004-05
Sandeep Acharya 2 2005-06
Prashant Tamang 3 2007
Sourabhee Debbarma 4 2008-09
Sreerama Chandra Mynampati 5 2010
Vipul Mehta 6 2012
Anjana Padmanabhan 7 2013
Ananya Sritam Nanda 8 2015
LV Revanth 9 2017
Salman Ali 10 2018
Sunny Hindustani 11 2019-20
Pawandeep 12 2021


So Now You got All Updates of Indian Idol 13 Grand Finale Winner of this season. You can Get Live Updates on Sonyliv.com, Sonyliv app, Sony tv channel

Check Also

10 thoughts on “Indian Idol 13 Winner Name 2022 1st 2nd 3rd Runner Up Prize Money Latest Updates”

  1. hello indian idole is good show but last 9 contestants must be ppaid 100k to 200k /each show as show makes hundres crorers , pays 10lacks to judges or say observers or comments makers gausts gat paid same or more SO last contatsts must be paid hope do next year or comaign not to watch i believe so , contestnats spend time owek hard leaving other jobs & it is a cost to produce SHOW SO PL PAY THEM 100k to 200k /each show to last 9 contestants pl

  2. As in tennis Grand Slam tournaments, each contestant in last 14 should be paid. In Finals of tennis the winner gets a sum and the runner up gets 60% of the first Prize. So Arunita should have got 15 Lakhs, Sayli 9 Lakhs, Danish 5.4 lakhs, Nihal 3 Lakhs and Sanmukhpriya 1.8 lakhs. That should be justice. These 6 contestants toild so hard and winner takes it all concept must abolished.

  3. We disagree with the results declared. It has been biased. Aruni that should have been 1 st followed by Sailee taking 2nd place


Leave a Comment